1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Directory
  4. chevron_right
  5. Administration

San Marcos Academy Board of Trustees

Trustees at San Marcos Academy include Mr. Billy Belcher ’73, Mr. Danny Dawdy, Mr. Steven Gaither, Mrs. Carol Garrison, Mr. John Harrell, Dr. Lane Lee, Mr. David McCall, Mrs. Dorothy Renfrow, Mrs. Judy Renick, Mr. Lee Skipper, Mr. David Vanderhider, and Dr. Ruth Welborn.

SMA Administrative Council

Photo of Dr. Guenther

Dr. Brian Guenther


Dr. Brian Guenther has spent the last 17 years in the field of education serving as a teacher and an administrator.

Photo of Brian Wiegand

Bob Wiegand

Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer

A 1974 graduate of San Marcos High School, Bob Wiegand was born and raised in San Marcos, Texas.

Our doors are always open to new students

Request Information